USA Table Tennis

Teodor (Doru) Gheorghe Interim CEO &
Chief Operating Officer 
doru@usatt.org

719-866-4583 ex. 6
Teodor Doru Gheorghe
Deborah Gray Chief Financial Officer
accounting@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2
Deborah Gray
Andy Horn Membership Director
andrew.horn@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5
Andrew Horn
Tiffany Oldland Administrative Assistant/Ratings
tiffany.oldland@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 4

 
 Tiffany Oldland
 Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
 
 Jasna Rather
Sean O'Neill Director of Communications/Webmaster
(Independent Contractor)
sean@usatt.org
Sean O'Neill
Steve & Marie Hopkins Magazine Editors
(Independent Contractors)

steve@ritta.org
marie@ritta.org

Marie Hopkins

Steve Hopkins